close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Film Screening: Living the Change

Sustainability Summit Event

2019-09-28 11:30:00 2019-09-28 13:00:00 America/Chicago Film Screening: Living the Change Nordlof Center

Saturday, September 28
11:30am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-28 11:30:00 2019-09-28 13:00:00 America/Chicago Film Screening: Living the Change View the Film Living the Change (Antoinette Wilson, Jordan Osmond 2018) as part of the Rockford Area Sustainability Summit Nordlof Center

Nordlof Center

J.R. Sullivan Theater

View the Film Living the Change (Antoinette Wilson, Jordan Osmond 2018) as part of the Rockford Area Sustainability Summit

Living the Change

This insightful documentary explores solutions to the global crises we face today through the inspiring stories of people pioneering change in their own lives and in their communities in order to live in a sustainable and regenerative way.

Nordlof Center

Phone: 815-987-6614
Branch manager
MaryPat Muzzarelli

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Tue, Jan 21 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Wed, Jan 22 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Thu, Jan 23 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Fri, Jan 24 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Sat, Jan 25 6:00AM to 11:30PM
Sun, Jan 26 6:00AM to 11:30PM

About the library

Welcome to Rockford’s newest cultural, arts and community resource. Located at 118 N. Main St., Rockford, the 30,000-square-foot facility provides a multi-use performance and classroom venue for the region’s performing arts, community events, and technology training needs. The entire building is equipped with high-speed Wi-Fi access. Inside you’ll find the 280-seat J.R. Sullivan Theater, multiple meeting and classrooms and the state-of-the-art Walmart Computer Classroom.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Walmart Computer Classroom

Sat, Jan 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Walmart Computer Classroom

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Walmart Computer Classroom

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Large Multipurpose Room

Fri, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
J.R. Sullivan Theater

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
J.R. Sullivan Theater

Sat, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
J.R. Sullivan Theater

Sun, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
J.R. Sullivan Theater

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Walmart Computer Classroom

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Walmart Computer Classroom

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Multipurpose Room

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Walmart Computer Classroom

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 12:30pm
West Multipurpose Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Walmart Computer Classroom