close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games

2018-05-10 18:00:00 2018-05-10 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games Rockton Centre

Thursday, May 10
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-10 18:00:00 2018-05-10 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games This program will let the whole family play together to build with LEGOS or compete against each other in different games! Rockton Centre

Rockton Centre

Program Room

This program will let the whole family play together to build with LEGOS or compete against each other in different games!

This night will be fun for the whole family!  You can either create and build with different sizes of Legos or compete against each other while you play video games!  Refreshments will be served!

TAGS: | Maker |

Rockton Centre

Phone: 815-966-2776
Fax: 815-963-8855
Branch manager
Kathi Kresol

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

The Rockton Centre Branch Library serves Rockford's northwest community. It first opened its doors in April 1961 as a storefront in the mall. In May 2000, it moved to a new and more visible location inside the Rockton Avenue Shopping Centre.

COLLECTION & PROGRAMS

The branch's collection focuses on topics and formats appropriate for older adults. This branch has one of the largest large print book collections of the branches. Free Internet, and use of computers are also available.

Upcoming events

Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Tue, May 28, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Sat, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:15am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:15am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Fri, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:15am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room