close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games

2018-05-10 18:00:00 2018-05-10 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games Rockton Centre

Thursday, May 10
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-10 18:00:00 2018-05-10 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games This program will let the whole family play together to build with LEGOS or compete against each other in different games! Rockton Centre

Rockton Centre

Program Room

This program will let the whole family play together to build with LEGOS or compete against each other in different games!

This night will be fun for the whole family!  You can either create and build with different sizes of Legos or compete against each other while you play video games!  Refreshments will be served!

TAGS: | Maker |

Rockton Centre

Phone: 815-966-2776
Fax: 815-963-8855
Branch manager
Kathi Kresol

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

The Rockton Centre Branch Library serves Rockford's northwest community. It first opened its doors in April 1961 as a storefront in the mall. In May 2000, it moved to a new and more visible location inside the Rockton Avenue Shopping Centre.

COLLECTION & PROGRAMS

The branch's collection focuses on topics and formats appropriate for older adults. This branch has one of the largest large print book collections of the branches. Free Internet, and use of computers are also available.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Aug 21, 10:15am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Aug 21, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Program Room

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Fri, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Aug 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Aug 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Aug 28, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Program Room

Tue, Sep 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:15am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 04, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Program Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Program Room

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:15am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:15am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Program Room