close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games

2018-05-10 18:00:00 2018-05-10 19:00:00 America/New_York Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games Rockton Centre

Thursday, May 10
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-10 18:00:00 2018-05-10 19:00:00 America/New_York Family Explorers Night: LEGO and Games This program will let the whole family play together to build with LEGOS or compete against each other in different games! Rockton Centre

Rockton Centre

Program Room

This program will let the whole family play together to build with LEGOS or compete against each other in different games!

This night will be fun for the whole family!  You can either create and build with different sizes of Legos or compete against each other while you play video games!  Refreshments will be served!

TAGS: | Maker |

Rockton Centre

Phone: 815-966-2776
Fax: 815-963-8855
Branch manager
Kathi Kresol

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the library

The Rockton Centre Branch Library serves Rockford's northwest community. It first opened its doors in April 1961 as a storefront in the mall. In May 2000, it moved to a new and more visible location inside the Rockton Avenue Shopping Centre.

COLLECTION & PROGRAMS

The branch's collection focuses on topics and formats appropriate for older adults. This branch has one of the largest large print book collections of the branches. Free Internet, and use of computers are also available.

Upcoming events

Program Room
Mon, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Sep 25, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Sep 25, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Program Room
Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Wed, Sep 26, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Program Room
Fri, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Program Room
Mon, Oct 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Program Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Wed, Oct 03, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Program Room
Sat, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Program Room
Mon, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Oct 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Program Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Wed, Oct 10, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Program Room
Thu, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Program Room
Mon, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Oct 16, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 16, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Program Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Wed, Oct 17, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Program Room
Thu, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Oct 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Program Room
Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Oct 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm